Run away

image

2 thoughts on “Run away

  1. “Where sunbirds learn our song
    and weave it in the flutter
    Of Iridescent wings…”
    Breathtaking.. it was so beautiful to visualize.
    Sometimes these little dreams make for such profound verses.
    I had written one long back and I still cherish the dream.. I hope this wish comes true for you. 🙂

    Like

    • There’s something about irrepressible hope. It attracts the most magnificent things to your life. I’ve recently known the joy of getting more than I ever hoped for and this was my way of sketching another dream 🙂 keep those dreams alive..

      Like

Leave a Reply

